WHAT’S ON

For Full Listings and to Book Your Tickets Please Click HERE

Macready Theatre Presents:

EVERYONE’S TALKING ABOUT JAMIE

FILMED LIVE AT THE APOLLO

FRI 13th Sept @ 7.30pm

Age 14+

£12.50 Adults, £10 Concessions

Book now

CHINA PLATE AND STAATS THEATER MAINZ PRESENT

STATUS

Thu 26th Sept @ 7.30pm

Age 14+

£10 Adults, £8 Concessions

Book now

Macready Theatre presents

MANFORD’S COMEDY CLUB
Featuring
Barry Dodds, Andy Askins, Joshua Jones, Louise Young

Sat 28 Sept, Sat 14 Dec 8.00pm

£10

Age 18+

Book now
https://www.tickettext.co.uk/manfordscomedyclub/manfords-comedy-club-28092019/

Enterlude Presents:

Miles and Erica

The Wonderstuff

Fri 4 Oct @ 8.00pm


£20

Book now
https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/enterlude/miles-hunt/e-kaqxre

Macready Theatre Presents:

Wise Children

Thurs 10 Oct @ 7.30pm

Filmed Live at York Theatre Royal

£12.50 Adults, £10 Concessions Age 14+

Book now

Macready Theatre Presents:

Isle of Dogs

Film PG

Thurs 17 Oct @ 7.30pm

£8 Adults, £6 Concessions

Book now

Macready Theatre presents:

Pizza & Jazz

Live music and Pizza Express pizzas

Sat 19 Oct & Sat 9 Nov @ 7.30pm

£10 Music £8 Pizzas

Book now


Kubo and the Two Strings

Mon 28 Oct @ 2.30pm Film PG

Craft session @ Macready Theatre, Foyer from 1.00pm

£5 Adults, £3 Concessions

Book now

Macready Theatre Presents:

Paper Planes

Tue 29 Oct @ 2.30pm

Film U

Craft session @ Macready Theatre, Foyer from 1.00pm

£5 Adults, £3 Children

Book now

k

Macready Theatre Presents

Battle Royale

Thurs 31 Oct @ 7.30pm

Film 18+

£8 Adults, £6 Concessions

Book now

k

Mesh Theatre Present:

A play based on the life of Rupert Brooke

THE SOLDIER

by Rachel Wagstaff

Fri 15 Nov @ 7.30pm

£10 Adults, £8 Concessions

Book now

%d bloggers like this: